Sorry! JavaScript is disabled in your browser. To get the best user experience on our website you should enable it.

Aktiv Software Pvt Ltd

1 month ago

ID: #476815

Business Description

Aktiv Software specializes in digital transformation through enterprise resource planning (ERP) implementation services. We work closely with businesses to understand their unique needs and tailor ERP solutions like Odoo to help them streamline their operations, improve efficiency, and reduce costs. Our Odoo ERP implementation services include consulting, customization, implementation, training, and support. Our team of experts has extensive experience in Odoo ERP implementation across various industries and uses best practices to ensure that projects are completed on time and within budget.

Our Services:
Odoo ERP Consulting: https://www.aktivsoftware.com/service/odoo-consulting/
Odoo Customization: https://www.aktivsoftware.com/service/odoo-customization-services/
Odoo Implementation: https://www.aktivsoftware.com/service/odoo-implementation-methodology/
Odoo Integration: https://www.aktivsoftware.com/service/odoo-integration-services/
Odoo Development: https://www.aktivsoftware.com/service/odoo-development-services/
Odoo Migration: https://www.aktivsoftware.com/service/odoo-migration-services/
Odoo Support: https://www.aktivsoftware.com/service/odoo-support/
Odoo Training: https://www.aktivsoftware.com/service/odoo-erp-training/

Business Hours

Monday : 09:00 - 19:00

Tuesday : 09:00 - 19:00

Wednesday : 09:00 - 19:00

Thursday : 09:00 - 19:00

Friday : 09:00 - 19:00

Saturday - Closed

Sunday - Closed

No Review.

Please login / register to add your review.